Skip navigation

I know you meant good. You take care of us and always make sure that we are fine, with any means necessary. But sometimes I feel like we are just an object of your obsession.

This is what I think: When you argued about our decision, we should take your opinion as a consideration. But when we argued about your command, it doesn’t matter what our reason is, to you it’s just another challenge to make us obey what you think we should do. You’ll just have to attack the problem (the inobedience) from other direction. Well, that might be the right thing to do, if we were kids.

I feel sad and hurt everytime I had to argue with you. I love you. Please learn to feel, instead of think, what other feels. Treat me properly as a grown up. Have faith on me. Respect me.

Tinggalkan Balasan

